• Slider Image csm_headbilder_ansprechpartner_02_43dfdbe755.jpg
    Das sind unsere
    Ansprechpartner.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei D-Beschlag / young schwinn Perfect Fittings GmbH

Vertrieb

 

Leiter Vertrieb

 

 

 

Marc Gering

 

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-30

Fax:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-10

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96386753

eMail:  marc.gering@yspf.de




Innendienst In- und Ausland

Franziska Borrmann

 

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 5221 76126-310

Fax:    +49 (0) 5221 76126-59

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5323847

eMail:  f.borrmann@d-beschlag.de




Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Harry Gantke

 

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-22

Fax:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-10

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 15828689

eMail:  harry.gantke@yspf.de




Gebietsverkaufsleiter

André Schrank

 

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-34

Fax:    +49 (0) 6151 86244-10

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 21120484

eMail:  andre.schrank@yspf.de

Materialwirtschaft

Leiter Materialwirtschaft

 

 

 

Thomas Hausmann

 

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-230

Fax:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-62

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5323830

eMail:  t.hausmann@d-beschlag.de




Einkauf | Disposition

 

 

Claudia Ladkau

 

 

Tel.:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-231

Fax:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-62

eMail:  c.ladkau@d-beschlag.de

Produktion

Leiter Produktion

 

 

Horst Pfeiffer

 

 

                    Tel.:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-212

                    Fax:    +49 (0) 3371 6285-62

                    Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7046013

                    eMail:  h.pfeiffer@d-beschlag.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Leiter Buchhaltung

 

 

Peter Niedick

 

 

                    Tel.:    +49 (0) 5221 76126-330

                    Fax:    +49 (0) 5221 76126-59

                    Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3884160

                    eMail:  p.niedick@d-beschlag.de

Geschäftsführung

                                                               

Adriane Schwinn

Markus Schwinn